Aaron D. Anderson

Certified Teacher

Location: USA

Email: adanderson@vcu.edu

 

Elizabeth Talbot

Certified Teacher

Location: UK, USA

Email: ehtalbot@gmail.com

Websitewww.lizzytalbot.com

Gordon Kemp

Certified Teacher

Location: UK

Email: g_kemp@hotmail.com

Websitewww.gordonkemp.com

Kristo Salminen

Certified Teacher

Marlon Bulger

Certified Teacher

Location: UK

Email: marlibu@yahoo.com

Rosa Nicolas

Certified Teacher

Location: Spain

Email: rosanicolas.nico@gmail.com


Taylor Hohman

Certified Teacher

Location: Italy, UK, USA

Email: taylorhohman@gmail.com

Websitewww.taylorhohman.com

Yarit Dor

Certified Teacher

Location: UK, Israel

Email: yaritdor16@gmail.com

Websitewww.yarit-dor.com

Andrei Zayats

Certified Teacher

Location: UK, Russia

Email: andreizayats@gmail.com

Websitehttp://www.imdb.com/name/nm3507110/

Enric Ortuno

Certified Teacher

Location: UK, Spain

Email: ortuno.enric@gmail.com

Website: www.enric-ortuno.com

Janet Lawson

Certified Teacher

Location: Scotland, UK

Email: janetlawson@bassc.org

Websitewww.stagefightscotland.com

Mark Guinn

Certified Teacher

Nathaniel Marten

Certified Teacher

Scot J Mann

Certified Teacher

Tiza Garland

Certified Teacher

Zhenya Leverett

Certified Teacher

Bret Yount

Master Teacher, Examiner

Location: UK, USA

Email: swordsman@compuserve.com

Websitehttps://twitter.com/bretfight

Philip d'Orleans

Master Teacher, Examiner

Location: UK

Email: philip@bassc.org

Web: www.philipdorleans.com

Ronin Traynor

Master Teacher

Location: UK

Email: ronin@ronintraynor.com

Website:  www.independentdrama.com

John McFarland

Master Teacher, Examiner

Richard Ryan

Master at Arms, Master Teacher, Examiner

Location: USA, UK

Emailrichard@stagefight.com

Websitewww.stagefight.com

Jonathan Leverett

Master Teacher, Examiner

Location: UK

Email: jleverett1@msn.com


Roger Bartlett

Master Teacher, Examiner

Location: UK

Email: roger@fights4stage.com

Websitewww.fights4stage.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2021 by BASSC - United Kingdom - info@bassc.org